Two Wexford teams qualify for All-Ireland Cross Country

  • Post author:
  • Post category:News

The following Co Wexford teams qualified for the All-Ireland’s at yesterday’s Leinster Cross Country Championships in Adamstown:

Wexford U13 Boys Team
Myles Hewlitt United Striders
Cosmo Hewlitt United Striders
James Hegarty DMP
Eoin Shannon United Striders
Finnbar Kelly United Striders
David Kirwan SBR
ConnMernagh DMP
Alex Lafferty DMP
Darragh Breen SBR
Robert Stirling St Pauls AC

Wexford U15 Boys Team
Joe Byrne SBR
Aidan Shannon United Striders
Adam O Connor United Striders
Ben Wall Adamstown
Robert Wall Adamstown
Owen Lennon United Striders
Cathal Murphy St Annes
Jack Byrne SBR
Dara Browne St Annes
Andrew Moran St Annes